Soweto Marathon 2018

They say action speaks louder than words well in Jan/Feb 2018 we decided we will #Run30RacesBefore30, yes we turn 30 in 2019 but you must address us with our soccer ages thanks!

Yesterday Zama Makhathini and I lined up for yet another race Soweto Marathon! Zama leads the challenge and ran her 23rd race the advantage of living in a metro and having plenty of races, I ran my 16th race living in Mpumalanga I knew it would be a challenge but there will be no excesses just results! 14 races to go, if you invite me somewhere ensure there’s a race or else andizi… lol tell after my birthday of course!

We finish what we start, we do what we say, we lead by example! #MakeYourselfProud

Here’s some of the journey in images

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

One thought on “Soweto Marathon 2018

  1. Thank you Tsakane Ndvubane for motivatin and guiding me re #sowetomarathon2018 . It was great experience. first race outside kzn🤗. congrats to Zama on her 42kms. lots and lots of love.

    Like

Leave a comment