The Road to Two Oceans Marathon

Last year I committed myself to run the 21k Two Oceans Marathon and didn’t get in… Then I decided I’ll enter the 12k trail run part of the Two Oceans, a promise is a promise, right?

To the road to Two Oceans has been interesting, today I feel stronger and better than last week, actually I’m even faster over the same distance. God gifted me with a running partner and great one who as run the Two Oceans, how lucky, so thankful!

Keep the promises you make to yourself, work towards them and you will succeed!

Have a blessed day!

 

Love 

Tsakane Ndubane

Leave a Reply

